Contrarian - New Album Detailed, First Track Streaming

U.S. progressive death metal squad Contrarian will release their new, third studio album Their Worm Never Dies, on March 15th, 2019 via Willowtip Records on CD/LP/Digital format.The album was produced, mixed and mastered by George Bokos at Grindhouse Studio Athens, Greece. Contrarian are also excited to present you a brand new track "Exorcism", now available for listening.

Track listing:

01. Vaskania (The Evil Eye)
02. Exorcism
03. My Curse
04. The Petition
05. Among The Misled
06. Their Worm Never Dies
07. Whomsoever Worships The Whiteworm

Band profile: Contrarian
Posted: 31.12.2018 by Abattoir

Hits total: 789 | This month: 5