Týr - Upcoming Album Detailed, First Single Released

On March 8th, the Faroe Islands' Týr will release their eighth full-length, Hel, via Metal Blade Records. Hel will be the first album after six years, following 2013' Valkyrja release. The band also unveiled full tracklist as well as the cover artwork. And that's not all. For a preview of the album, the first single, "Fire and Flame", has been released and is available for streaming as lyric video.

Hel track listing:

01. Gates Of Hel
02. All Heroes Fall
03. Ragnars Kvæði
04. Garmr
05. Sunset Shore
06. Downhill Drunk
07. Empire Of The North
08. Far From The Worries Of The World
09. King Of Time
10. Fire And Flame
11. Against The Gods
12. Songs Of War
13. Alvur Kongur

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Týr
Posted: 11.01.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 63 users
11.01.2019 - 14:59
Well, well, well this has definetly caught my attention now

People who hate the "power" side of Tyr don't even try..the rest of you come and gather around the fire!
11.01.2019 - 16:07
Not bad! Artwork is pretty cool and the guitar solo is great.

Hits total: 1275 | This month: 9