Laster - New Album Detailed

Dutch black metallers Laster will be releasing their third full-length, entitled Het Wassen Pog, on 5th of April via Prophecy Productions. It will be available on CD and vinyl (black/gold) as well as in a 2CD artbook edition complete with the extensive EP Stadsluik alongside liner notes and an expanded layout. Other details - full tracklist, cover artwork - can be seen down under.

Laster briefly comments: "We're happy, anxious and proud to present our third full-length - and final part in the trilogy - on vinyl (gold and black), digipak and as a 2CD Artbook. The latter features the previously unreleased Stadsluik EP, a short story and extended artworks."

Track listing:

01. Vacuüm ≠ Behoud
02. Schone Schijn
03. Zomersneeuw
04. Ondersteboven
05. Haat & bonhomie
06. Blind Staren
07. Weerworm
08. Zinsbetovering

Band profile: Laster
Posted: 10.02.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 607 | This month: 10