Asphodelus - Streaming Debut Album In Its Entirety

Finland's death/doom metal band Asphodelus (formerly known as Cemetery Fog) will be soon releasing their debut full-length, Stygian Dreams, due out February 15th, 2019 through Terror from Hell Records. Just couple of days prior the official release date, the band now exclusively premiere Stygian Dreams, available for listening in its entirety.

Track listing:

01. Les Océanides (Intro)
02. Lamentation Of The Lost Soul
03. Scent Of Venus
04. The Hourglass Infernal
05. Delusions ad Astra
06. Stygian Dreaming
07. Sleep of Eternity
08. Where Freezing Spirits Fall

Band profile: Asphodelus
Posted: 12.02.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 590 | This month: 8