Obsidian Sea - New Album In March, Stream New Track

Hailing from Bulgaria, doom metal outfit Obsidian Sea will release their third full length, titled Strangers, due out on 22nd March, 2019 through Ripple Music. You can also stream the new track, "The Birth Of Fear", via SoundCloud down under.

Track listing:

01. The Birth Of Fear
02. Every Heart Hides A Killer
03. A Shore Without A Sea
04. Strangers
05. The Demolished Man
06. The Play

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Obsidian Sea
Posted: 20.02.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 981 | This month: 16