Destrage - Unveil Details For New Studio Album

Italy's Destrage share details for their upcoming full length offering. Entitled The Chosen One, thw new record will be released on May 24th, 2019 via Metal Blade Records. Other details, full track-list and cover artwork, are also revealed. And, that's not all. For a preview, the band present a new official video for the title track, directed by Matteo Di Gioia.

The Chosen One track listing:

01. The Chosen One
02. About That
03. Hey, Stranger!
04. At The Cost Of Pleasure
05. Mr. Bugman
06. Rage, My Alibi
07. Headache And Crumbs
08. The Gifted One

Band profile: Destrage
Posted: 20.03.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 531 | This month: 14