Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult - Premiere Entire New Album

Mardom, the upcoming full length from German black metal unit Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult, will be out on April 12th through War Anthem Records. Prior the official release, the band premiere entire album for a full stream. You can check it out and listen to it just below.


01. Inception Of Atemporal Transition
02. Mardom - Echo Zmory
03. A Sweven Most Devout
04. T.O.W.D.A.T.H.A.B.T.E.
05. A Beseechment Twofold
06. Exaudi Domine
07. The Boundless Beast
08. Widma
09. Imperishable Soulless Gown
10. The Sphere

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult
Posted: 03.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 925 | This month: 3