Stormlord - Upcoming Studio Album Detailed

Italy's Stormlord are ready to return on the scene with the long awaited sixth studio album, entitled Far. Consisting of ten new songs, the album is going to be released on May 24th, 2019 via Scarlet Records. It was recorded between the end of 2018 and the beginning of 2019 by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) and Riccardo Studer, while Simone Mularoni took care of the mastering duties.

Artwork by Gyula Havancsak

Track listing as follows:

01. Leviathan
02. Mediterranea
03. Far
04. Sherden
05. Crimson
06. Cimmeria
07. Invictus
08. Romulus
09. Vacuna
10. Levante

Band profile: Stormlord
Posted: 11.04.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 44 users
11.04.2019 - 19:17
It's been really 6 years since their latest album? Damn. *ow my hips* looking forward for the new one
"The poetry of the earth is never dead" John Keats

Hits total: 883 | This month: 29