Hollow Haze - New Album Detailed, Launch Video

Italian melodic metal act Hollow Haze are all set to put out a brand new studio record. Entitled Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas, the album contains 12 new tracks and will be out on July 12th, 2019 through Frontiers Music Srl. It was produced by Hollow Haze, mixed by Simone Mularoni and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Along these details, Hollow Haze additionally premiere official music video "Oblivion", now available for streaming.

"In the past few years, we were all involved in other projects, but now I am back to my first creation, Hollow Haze," says guitar player and main composer Nick Savio. "Here I can play with amazing musicians without compromise. The new album is a natural evolution of the band's sound. Of course, the new singer Fabio and the new drummer Paolo bring something fresh, which is the perfect connection with my songwriting."

Track listing:

01. Destinations
02. Oblivion
03. It's Always Dark Before The Dawn
04. Through Space And Time
05. I Will Be There
06. The Upside Down
07. New Era
08. A Different Sky
09. Resurrection
10. Your Are My End And My Beginning
11. Behind The Wall

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Hollow Haze
Posted: 20.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 994 | This month: 66