Vale Of Pnath - New Album In May, Stream Title-Track

Tech death metallers Vale Of Pnath are all set to release their third studio album, titled Accursed. It will be out via Willowtip Records on May 17th. Accursed was recorded, mixed and mastered by Shane Howard at Sawn and Quartered Studios in Colorado. You can give a listen to the title-track of the album just a step below.

Track listing:

01. Shadow And Agony
02. The Darkest Gate
03. Skin Turned Soil
04. Accursed
05. Audient Void
06. Obsidian Realm
07. Spectre Of Bone

Band profile: Vale Of Pnath
Posted: 25.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 634 | This month: 17