Krypts - New Studio Album Streaming In Its Entirety

Helsinki based death doom metal bringers Krypts are just few days away from the official release of their third studio record, Cadaver Circulation. Prior this release, the band is streaming the effort in its entirety. Cadaver Circulation was recorded and mixed by Otso Ukkonen and will be out on May 31st through Dark Descent Records.

Track listing:

01. Sinking Transient Waters
02. The Reek Of Loss
03. Echoes Emanate Forms
04. Mycelium
05. Vanishing
06. Circling The Between

Band profile: Krypts
Posted: 27.05.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 16 users
28.05.2019 - 01:28
Great release! Was just hoping for an album that extended beyond 6 tracks.
28.05.2019 - 08:34
Sounds awesome,ive just ordered it!

Hits total: 801 | This month: 6