Grima - New Album Announcement, Details Revealed

Russian black metal duo Grima announced the release of their new album, titled Will Of The Primordia. It contains eight tracks, filled with gloomy atmosphere, bringing the fragile beauty and hostility of Siberian nature to life. The album, which will be out on August 3rd, was mixed and mastered by Vladimir Lekhtinen.

Will Of The Primordia will be available in several formats: CD in 4-Panel Digipak w. booklet (limited to 300); Vinyl LP black, 12" in sleeve, with booklet (21×21 cm) in anti-static/-scratch bag, in polybag (limited to 100); Tape white, in white case with j-card (limited to 100). Pre-orders begin on July 7th.


01. Siberian Sorrow
02. The Shrouded In Darkness
03. Leshiy
04. Instrumental Composition I
05. Enisey
06. Blizzard
07. Howl At night
08. Instrumental Composition II

Band profile: Grima
Posted: 27.06.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 534 | This month: 13