Pharmakon - Announce New Album, Stream New Track

Death industrial project Pharmakon are soon to release their fourth vile opus, one named Devour, which will be released through Sacred Bones Records on the 30th of August. You can see the cover art and tracklist below, as well as the streaming track "Self-Regulating System".


01. Homeostasis
02. Spit It Out
03. Self-Regulating System
04. Deprivation
05. Pristine Panic / Cheek By Jowl

The album was recorded by by Ben Greenberg (Uniform) and is the first Pharmakon album recorded live in studio.

What did you think of it?

Band profile: Pharmakon
Posted: 10.07.2019 by RaduP


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
10.07.2019 - 20:39
New Pharmakon and new Lingua within 2 months of each other. Ready thy anus
Life was a commercial for itself, endlessly replayed.
Nothing changed, it just spread out farther and farther in the form of neon ooze.

Hits total: 558 | This month: 8