Finnish metallers Swallow The Sun have confirmed that their third album will be called "Hope" and will be released February 7th via Spinefarm Records. The track list is as follows:

01. Hope
02. These Hours Of Despair
03. The Justice Ff Suffering
04. Don't Fall Asleep
05. Too Cold For Tears
06. The Empty Skies
07. No Light, No Hope
08. Doomed To Walk The Earth

The album will feature vocal appearance by Jonas Renkse of Katatonia on 'The Justice Of Suffering'.
A single called "Don't Fall Asleep" will be released prior to the album release, and it will include a cover of Timo Rautiainen And Trio Niskalaukaus song 'Alavilla Mailla', with Amorphis singer Tomi Joutsen on vocals. More information can be obtained from the address on November 1st.

Band profile: Swallow The Sun
Posted: 22.10.2006 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

Katatronik - 22.10.2006 at 16:01  
Wooow it will be mine!
And with special guests as Katatonia and Amorphis singers... what can I say? It will be mine, at every cost!
Swallow The Sun rules.
Emperor IX - 22.10.2006 at 19:50  
Made my fucken day, can't wait.
MUSIC? - 23.10.2006 at 03:00  
This will be no doubt be album of the year.

"Hope" indeed.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Swallow The Sun - New Album Details 12 09.11.2011 by .:Nataras:.
News Swallow The Sun - New Album Details Revealed 12 12.06.2009 by Graveheart
News Swallow The Sun - New Album Recording Completed 10.5 14.10.2006 by CyGuy6587
News Swallow The Sun - New Album Streaming Online 10.5 26.01.2012 by 3rdWorld
News Swallow The Sun - Prepares To Record New Album 10.5 25.08.2006 by CyGuy6587

Hits total: 2468 | This month: 2