Blut Aus Nord - Announce New Album & Details

Blut Aus Nord are proud to announce the coming of their new studio album. They present us Hallucinogen, to be officially out on October 11th via Debemur Morti Productions. The album was recorded and mixed at Earthsound Studio, and mastered by Bruno Varea at Upload Studio. Cover artwork, which was created by Dehn Sora, and track listing can be found down under.

Vocalist and guitarist Vindsval comments: "Hallucinogen marks a new stage in our process of perpetual regeneration. Music is a fascinating quest without end… and it would be a mess to express the same range of emotions, a mess to remain frozen in the same aesthetic, the same energy, a mess to compose and release the same thing again and again… and again."

Hallucinogen track listing:

01. Nomos Nebuleam
02. Nebeleste
03. Sybelius
04. Anthosmos
05. Mahagma
06. Haallucinählia
07. Cosma Procyiris

Hallucinogen can be pre-ordered through the following sites: EU Shop, US Shop and Bandcamp.

Band profile: Blut Aus Nord
Posted: 13.08.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 103 users
13.08.2019 - 15:52
† RaVeN †
Always exiting to hear a new BaN album on the way! Trippy artwork .. expecting some psychedelic elements integrated in their music! That would be interesting.. psychedelic black metal
13.08.2019 - 18:30
This will be intresting, im excited about this!
^Cosmic Black Metal Electronica^
14.08.2019 - 13:08
The album art is a "no" from me. Hopefuly it's not indicative of the music quality.

Hits total: 2144 | This month: 2144