Entrails - Unveil Details For New Studio Album, Launch First Track

On October 11th, death metal unit from Sweden Entrails, will release their new full length offering, Rise Of The Reaper, via Metal Blade Records. Below you can now check out the first streaming track, "Crawl In Your Guts", as well as other album details.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Rise Of The Reaper (Intro)
02. For Hell
03. Miscreation
04. The Pyre
05. In The Shape Of The Dead
06. Gravekeeper
07. Destination Death
08. Destruction
09. Crawl In Your Guts
10. For Whom The Head Rolls
11. Evils Of The Night
12. Cathedral Of Pain
13. The End (Outro)

Source: metalblade.com
Band profile: Entrails
Posted: 21.08.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 31 users
21.08.2019 - 15:55
The Entity
The ruins in the background on the album-cover remind me of "The Tomb Awaits", my favorite Entrails album. Hope that bodes well for the music!
Industrial / Cosmic Black Metal

Hits total: 1006 | This month: 8