Stormburner - New Studio Album Completed, Details Unveiled

Swedish heavy metallers Stormburner are ready to unleash a new studio album, to be entitled Shadow Rising. The record is scheduled for a worldwide release on December 6th through Pure Steel Records and will be available on CD/Vinyl/Digital. Recorded and produced by Ronny Hemlin. Pre-order phase will begin on November 22nd, 2019 through the group's webshop.

Created by Ken Kelly

Track listing:

01. We Burn
02. Metal In The Night
03. Shadow Rising
04. Demon Fire
05. Ragnarök
06. Men At Arms
07. Eye Of The Storm
08. Into The Storm
09. Rune Of The Dead
10. Ode To War

Band profile: Stormburner
Posted: 10.10.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 950 | This month: 5