Unreqvited - Announce New Label, Full-Length And Split EP On The Way

Canadian black metal experimentalist Unreqvited signs a deal with Prophecy Productions. The latter will release upcoming studio album, Mosaic II, alongside re-print of debut effort Disquiet and split EP Time Without End with Sylvaine. Mosaic II will be out on January 10th and will be available in the following formats: Digipak CD, Gatefold LP (black, ltd. purple), 2CD artbook with bonus track. Time Without End split EP will see the light the same day as Mosaic II album and can be purchased as Digipak CD and LP (black, ltd. dark green).

Mosaic II cover art

Track listing:

01. Nightfall
02. Wasteland
03. Pale
04. Disorder
05. Transience I
06. Transience II
07. Transience III

Time Without End split EP cover art

Track listing:

01. No More Solitude (Sylvaine)
02. Falling (Sylvaine)
03. Interwoven (Unreqvited)
04. Meadows of Elysium (Unreqvited)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Unreqvited
Posted: 09.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 607 | This month: 1