Seven Spires - New Video Available For Streaming

US symphonic metallers Seven Spires share first song and video from their forthcoming album, Emerald Seas. Frontiers Music Srl will release the new effort on February 14th, 2020. Check out the video clip for the song "Succumb" down under.

"Succumb" was written in the heart of Boston while we were still attending Berklee," explains vocalist Adrienne Cowan. "As many of our songs do, it began as vocals and piano, and then we fleshed out the rest of the arrangement together. I suppose everyone has their own experiences and hopefully will interpret the lyrics to the song in their own way, but in the story of Emerald Seas, the main character has departed on their long journey and is indulging in memories of someone quite special instead of focusing on their quest. It's a bittersweet one... but aren't they all? "

Emerald Seas tracklist:

01. Igne Defendit
02. Ghost Of A Dream
03. No Words Exchanged
04. Every Crest
05. Unmapped Darkness
06. Succumb
07. Drowner Of Worlds
08. Silvery Moon
09. Bury You
10. Fearless
11. With Love From The Other Side
12. The Trouble With Eternal Life
13. Emerald Seas Overture

Band profile: Seven Spires
Posted: 14.11.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 20 users
14.11.2019 - 20:03
Very nice new song.
15.11.2019 - 18:55
Seba Raven Rock

Hits total: 957 | This month: 11