Gotthard - Announce New Record, Share Details And First Song

Swiss rockers Gotthard have announced the release of their new, 13th studio album, to be entitled #13. It will be released on March 13th through Nuclear Blast Records and Sony Music Switzerland. To coincide with the new album announcement, the band have released a brand new music video for the first single "Missteria".

Track listing:

01. Bad News
02. Every Time I Die
03. Missteria
04. 10.000 Faces
05. S.O.S
06. Another Last Time
07. Better Than Love
08. Save The Date
09. Marry You
10. Man On A Mission
11. No Time To Cry
12. I Can Say I'm Sorry
13. Rescue Me

Bonus tracks:
No Time To Cry (Demo Version)
I Can Say I'm Sorry (Piano Version)

Band profile: Gotthard
Posted: 10.01.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 21 users
10.01.2020 - 17:36
Seba Raven Rock
10.01.2020 - 19:38
JoHn DoE
I don't like this
11.01.2020 - 19:27

Hits total: 508 | This month: 508