Wombbath - To Release New Album, First Track Launched

Swedish death metal unit Wombbath announce the release of their new studio record, titled Choirs Of The Fallen. It will be released on March 6th, 2020 via Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl versions and digitally. Wombbath's fourth full-length is the first one featuring their revamped line-up. First track - "A Vulgar Declaration" - is now available for streaming.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Fallen
02. Crawling From The Pits
03. We Shall Remain
04. A Sweet Taste Of Death
05. From The Beggars Hand
06. Void
07. A Vulgar Declaration
08. Wings Of Horror
09. Choirs Of The Damned
10. In A Cloak Of Anger

Created by Benny Moberg (Sufficiently Studios)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Wombbath
Posted: 14.01.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 17 users
14.01.2020 - 20:16
Great news ! Their last was pretty good !

Hits total: 659 | This month: 13