Telepathy - Announce New Album, Details Unveiled

Telepathy are excited to announce their new full-length, Burn Embrace, scheduled for 27th March release via Svart Records. The outing was recorded during the summer of 2019 at Orgone Studios with Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Myrkur, Paradise Lost). Telepathy will also play four special release shows in UK.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Eternal Silence
02. Pariah
03. The Void In Aimless Flight
04. Black Earth
05. Aonaran
06. Sorrow Surrenders Its Crown
07. Burn Embrace

Band profile: Telepathy
Posted: 18.01.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 356 | This month: 59