Sleepmakeswaves - To Release EP Trilogy

Australian post-rock bringers Sleepmakeswaves have announced that they will be releasing the EP trilogy, under the name These Are Not Your Dreams. The record will be released in 3 parts during February, April & May, followed by the full physical and digital release in May, including 3 vinyl records and a full-length CD. You can also listen to the first released single - "Cascades" - part of the first EP, titled No Safe Place.

Band profile: Sleepmakeswaves
Posted: 12.02.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
13.02.2020 - 10:46
JoHn DoE
Great news, I like this band, one of the good post rock bands out there

Hits total: 366 | This month: 366