Trick Or Treat - Detail New Studio Album

Power metallers Trick Or Treat are going to release their new studio album, The Legend Of The XII Saints, on April 24th, 2020 through Scarlet Records. It was produced by Eddy Cavazza and the band. The artwork was created by the band's frontman Alle Conti.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Ave Athena (Intro)
02. ARIES Stardust Revolution
03. TAURUS Great Horn
04. GEMINI Another Dimension (featuring Beast In Black singer Yannis Papadopoulos)
05. CANCER Underworld Wave
06. LEO Lightning Plasma
07. VIRGO Tenbu Horin
08. LIBRA One Hundred Dragons Force
09. SCORPIO Scarlet Needle
10. SAGITTER Golden Arrow
11. CAPRICORN Excalibur
12. AQUARIUS Diamond Dust
13. PISCES Bloody Rose
14. Last Hour (The Redemption)

Band profile: Trick Or Treat
Posted: 14.02.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 17 users
14.02.2020 - 16:14
Metal slave
Really do love these guys, can't wait
08.03.2020 - 14:55
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Former drummer Mirko Virdis died

18 hrs ·
It is with our broken hearts that we are sharing with you this terrible news.
We are shocked and saddened by the loss of our friend and drummer Mirko.
Peace to his family and friends

Rest in peace brother.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 676 | This month: 5