Blaze Of Sorrow - Announce New Record, Share First Track

Atmospheric black metal unit Blaze Of Sorrow announce the release of the new full-length, called Absentia. It is set for digital and physical release on April 24th through Eisenwald. Recorded and mixed at Nion Studio, mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The first streaming song, "Notturna", is now available on the Eisenwald Youtube channel.

Track listing:

01. Settimo Requiem
02. Furia
03. Sonno D'eterno
04. Notturna
05. Hybris
06. Cupio Dissolvi
07. Morte Di Un Immortale

Band profile: Blaze Of Sorrow
Posted: 24.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 508 | This month: 7