Together To The Stars - New Album Detailed, First Single Out

Black metal duo Together To The Stars have reveal full details regarding their upcoming album, titled As We Wither. It will be released on April 24th through Northern Silence Productions. Produced, mixed, and mastered by David Steinmarck at Studio Solitude in Stockholm. First single and album's opening track, "Respire", can be listened via Bandcamp player below.

Album tracklist:

01. Respire (7:29)
02. Bioluminescence (7:34)
03. Wither (10:40)
04. Forgotten Tongue (7:41)
05. Som Hängandes Från Världen (3:06)
06. Endeavour (8:17)

Band profile: Together To The Stars
Posted: 24.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 436 | This month: 9