Putrid Pile - New Album In May, First Track Unleashed

This May, US extreme metal (one-man) band Putrid Pile will release sixth studio album, dubbed Revel In Lunacy. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Creekmore. Check out also the first streaming track, "Death Waits For No One", via Youtube below.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Putrid Pile
Posted: 02.04.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 515 | This month: 109