Black Funeral - Announce New Album, Reveal Details And First Track

Iron Bonehead Productions sets July 3rd, 2020 as the international release date for Black Funeral's tenth studio album, Scourge Of Lamashtu, on CD and vinyl LP formats. To taste a piece of a new music, you can now listen to the album's opening track "Kassaptu Lemuttu".

Track listing as follows:

01. Kassaptu Lemuttu
02. The Vampyric Rabisu At The Threshold
03. Nergal (Lord Who Prowls By Night)
04. Seven Udug-Hul
05. Scourge Of Lamashtu (She Who Strangles The Lamb)
06. Gidim Hul (Bloodthirst Of The Demonic Dead)
07. Pazuzu King Of The Lilu-Demons

Band profile: Black Funeral
Posted: 08.04.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
09.04.2020 - 00:18
Not bad, but i really want the album NOX was supposed to be a song of
Written by Warman on 07.11.2007 at 22:39
Haha, that's like saying "compose your own Metal album and upload it here, instead of writing a review of an album". :lol:

Hits total: 1040 | This month: 3