Within Destruction - To Release Studio Album In August

Slovene deathcore slammers Within Destruction have unveiled full details for the release of their fourth studio record, called Yōkai. The latter will see the light on August 12th and is now available for pre-order at this location.

Tracks as follows:

01. Yomi
02. Yōkai (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
03. Harakiri (feat. Bill $aber)
04. No Way Out
05. Malevolence
06. Kings Of Darkness
07. Alone
08. Hate Me
09. Backstab
10. No Mercy
11. B4ngb4ng!! (feat. TYOSiN, Kamiyada)
12. Sakura (feat. Jason Richardson)
13. Tokoyo-No-Kuni

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Within Destruction
Posted: 02.06.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 441 | This month: 18