Agony Face - New EP Out In July, Details Unveiled

Italy based death metal operatives Agony Face announce the release of IV Time Totems 4-track EP on July 13th, 2020. You'll find a tracklist and cover artwork down under.

Track listing as follows:

01. XXVII Future-Remote
02. XXVI Future-Voiding
03. VIII Past-Voiding
04. XXVIII Future-Concrete

Source: https:
Band profile: Agony Face
Posted: 16.06.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 310 | This month: 16