Pain Of Salvation - Releasing 'Panther' Album In August

Swedish progressive rock/metal powerhouse Pain Of Salvation announce the release of the new studio album with the sharing title Panther. It will see the light on 28th of August, 2020. Below you'll found the complete tracklist as well as the cover artwork (created by André Meister).

Track listing as follows:

01. Accelerator
02. Unfuture
03. Restless Boy
04. Wait
05. Keen To A Fault
06. Fur
07. Panther
08. Species
09. Icon

Band profile: Pain Of Salvation
Posted: 26.06.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 32 users
27.06.2020 - 04:46
I'm always stoked for new PoS! Bring it.

Hits total: 779 | This month: 6