Obituary - Upcoming DVD Details

MVD Visual has set a January 16, 2007 U.S. release date for Obituary's first-ever DVD, entitled "Frozen Alive". The DVD, which was filmed on August 24 at the Stodola Club in Warsaw, Poland, will include a seven-camera shoot of the show plus the "Insane" video, the previously unreleased "On the Floor" video, interviews with Frank Watkins (bass), Trevor Peres (guitar), John (vocals) and Donald Tardy (drums), and three documentaries the making of "Insane", the making of "Frozen In Time" album, and "Backstage In Poland".

"Frozen Alive" [cover] track listing:

01. (Intro: Rain)
02. Redneck Stomp
03. On the Floor
04. Insane
05. Chopped in Half
06. Turned Inside Out
07. Dying
08. (Internal Bleeding Intro)
09. Internal Bleeding
10. Back to One
11. Find the Arise
12. Back Inside
13. Threatening Skies
14. By the Light
15. (Kill for Me Intro)
16. Kill for Me
17. Solid State
18. Stand Alone
19. Back from the Dead
20. Lockjaw
21. Slow Death
22. 'Til Death
23. Slowly We Rot

* Bonus Video Material
* Photo Gallery
* Biography
* Discography
* Desktop Images
* Weblinks

Band profile: Obituary
Posted: 02.12.2006 by Døc


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 0 users
03.12.2006 - 14:43
Angel of Lust
Sweet! It will be mine! And what a great setlist!

"The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear,
and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown."
Howard Phillips Lovecraft
05.12.2006 - 04:06
Xtreme Jax
Woah Awsome!! Can wait until i can get my hands on this one, and indeed that setlist looks great.

Although i think the cover looks a bit on the average side unfortunatly... but hell, its whats on the inside that counts, GREAT F-ING METAL

Hellcunt Smurf

Hits total: 1912 | This month: 9