Taken from Sirenia's official website...

Here are all the new song titles from the upcoming album 'Nine Destinies And A Downfall':

01. The Last Call
02. My Mind's Eye
03. One By One
04. Sundown
05. Absent Without Leave
06. The Other Side
07. Seven Keys And Nine Doors
08. Downfall
09. Glades Of Summer

In other Sirenia news, the videoclip for the song 'My Mind's Eye' is now finished. It will be available for viewing in early 2007.

Source: sirenia.no
Band profile: Sirenia
Posted: 04.12.2006 by ChristianMetaler


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

Damned-In-Black - 04.12.2006 at 10:51  
Judging by what I've read, and the couple of clips from songs I've heard -- they've made a huge change from "An Elixir For Existance". Havn't heard enough to judge it by yet, but I have to say I hope the album as a whole is better than what I've heard.
Sander Bruit - 04.12.2006 at 14:08  
where did you hear the clips?
ChristianMetaler - 04.12.2006 at 19:49  
On the nuclear blast website, download podcast_03 and they play 2 songs from the new cd.
Spiritchaser - 05.12.2006 at 15:02  
I think it's going to be a very different album, but not necessarily a bad one, Veland is a talented musician, look to what heights he brought Tristania. It's his band, he might have felt like experimenting a bit, he can go back to their old style anytime

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Keep Of Kalessin - New Album Track Listing Revealed 8.5 17.03.2010 by iMorphball
News Six Feet Under - New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed 8.5 08.02.2007 by
News Pain Of Salvation - New Album Artwork And Track Listing 7 22.11.2006 by Spyroid
News Children Of Bodom - New Album Title Track Available For Streaming 7 15.05.2013 by psykometal
News Saxon - New Album Title, Track List & Single Artwork Revealed 7 26.09.2008 by Baz Anderson

Hits total: 2091 | This month: 1