Borknagar New Album Details

The new album will be realeased in June or July 2004. Epic features 12 new Songs, including one instrumental track, and promises not to disappoint anyone who is into this fantastic Norwegian band. Vocals once more were done by exceptionally gifted singer Vintersorg, who released another solo album through Napalm Records a couple of weeks ago. The band parted ways with bass player Tyr in a friendly manner before recording his parts of the album. All bass parts were done by drummer Asgeir Mickelson. Last weekend the band entered the studio to start the mix of Epic.

Band profile: Borknagar
Posted: 09.03.2004 by undercraft

Hits total: 724 | This month: 9