Pyramaze - Sign To AFM Records, Announce & Detail New Album

Progressive power metal collective from Denmark Pyramaze have inked a new contract with AFM Records in order to put out their next full length instalment, dubbed Epitaph. It will be released on November 13th, 2020. Additional details - cover art & tracklist - can be found down under.

Track listing is the following:

01. Epitaph
02. A Stroke Of Magic
03. Steal My Crown
04. Knights In Shining Armour
05. Bird Of Prey
06. Your Last Call
07. Particle
08. Indestructible
09. Transcendence (feat. Brittney Slayes)
10. Final Hour
11. World Foregone
12. The Time Traveller (feat. Matt Barlow & Lance King)

Cover art by Remedy Art Design

Band profile: Pyramaze
Posted: 13.08.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
14.08.2020 - 16:43
SoUnDs LiKe PoP
Last couple albums were fantastic, can't wait!
I lift weights and listen to metal

Hits total: 917 | This month: 68