Disparaged - First New Album Details Unveiled

After sealing new contract with Apostasy Records couple of weeks ago, Disparaged now present first details regarding their next studio record. Entitled For Those Enslaved, it is set to be released on November 13, 2020 (tracklist available below). First single will be launched in two weeks.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Cry At Dawn
02. Tormented Suicide
03. Coffin In The Wasteland
04. The Killing
05. Salvation (re-recorded 2020)
06. Monsters Of Rock (Judas Priest cover)
07. Silent Scream / Angel Of Death (Slayer cover)
08. Bleed For Me (Acoustic - Live At Bar 69)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Disparaged
Posted: 27.09.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 250 | This month: 26