Royal Hunt - Announce 'Dystopia' Album, Details Revealed

Denmark's Royal Hunt will release their new studio album, Dystopia, on December 9th via King Records (Japan/SE Asia) and on December 18th via NorthPoint Productions (Europe/N & S America). A concept album offering a considerable expansion of the band's trademark sound and featuring performances by guest vocalists: Mats Leven (Candlemass), Mark Boals (ex-Royal Hunt, Ring Of Fire), Henrik Brockmann (ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Evil Masquerade), Kenny Lubcke (Narita) and Alexandra Andersen (Royal Hunt).


01. Inception ℉451
02. Burn
03. The Art Of Dying
04. I Used To Walk Alone
05. The Eye Of Oblivion
06. Hound Of The Damned
07. The Missing Page (Intermission I)
08. Black Butterflies
09. Snake Eyes
10. Midway (Intermission II)

Dystopia will be released in following formats: regular CD (jewel case), various Deluxe editions / bundles and a gatefold, heavy vinyl LP. Pre-ordering campaign has started.

Band profile: Royal Hunt
Posted: 27.10.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 565 | This month: 1