Portrayal Of Guilt - Sophomore Album Coming, New Video Online

Portrayal Of Guilt are set to release their second full-length album, entitled We Are Always Alone, on January 29th, 2021, on Closed Casket Activities. It was produced, recorded, and mixed by Phillip Odom in Austin, Texas, and mastered by Will Yip, with cover artwork provided by Chris Taylor. The trio are now premiering the video for the single "A Tempting Pain", directed by Michael Cukr.


01. The Second Coming
02. Anesthetized
03. A Tempting Pain
04. It's Already Over
05. Masochistic Oath
06. They Want Us All To Suffer
07. Garden of Despair
08. My Immolation
09. We Are Always Alone

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Portrayal Of Guilt
Posted: 25.11.2020 by nikarg

Hits total: 307 | This month: 4