Mork - New Album Arriving In March, Details Unveiled

Mork just announced the release of the band's fifth full-length, entitled Katedralen, which will drop on March 5th, 2021 via Peaceville Records. It will be the follow-up to Mork's Pesta EP, which only came out last month and it is now available for pre-order here.

Katedralen was performed, recorded & mixed by mainman Thomas Eriksen himself, with mastering once more carried out by Jack Control at Enormous Door (Darkthrone). The album also notably includes guest appearances from Nocturno Culto of labelmates Darkthrone, Dolk of fellow countrymen Kampfar, and finally Eero Pöyry of doom masters Skepticism. The suitably stark artwork once again appears courtesy of revered French artist David Thiérrée.

1. Dødsmarsjen
2. Svartmalt
3. Arv
4. Evig Intens Smerte
5. Det Siste Gode I Meg
6. Født Til Å Herske
7. Lysbæreren
8. De Fortapte Sjelers Katedral

Band profile: Mork
Posted: 11.12.2020 by nikarg

Hits total: 433 | This month: 3