Attika - To Release First Record In 3 Decades, Info Unveiled

American power metal veterans Attika have unveiled details for their long-awaited comeback album, their first after 1991's When Heroes Fall. The new outing is entitled Metal Lands and will see its official release on February 26th via Pure Steel Records.

Metal Lands tracklist:

01. Metal Lands
02. 8 Track Days
03. Like A Bullet
04. Darkness Of The Day
05. The Price
06. Thorn In My Side
07. Run With The Horseman
08. Sincerely Violent
09. Gold
10. One Wish

Band profile: Attika
Posted: 19.01.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 533 | This month: 11