Cannibal Accident - Entire Upcoming Record Streaming

Cannibal Accident, grindcore slammers from Finland, will unleash their fourth album Nekrokluster this Friday. Prior official release day, the five-piece offers (in cooperation with No Clean Singing) a full stream at this location.

Album track listing:

01. Coprofeeling
02. Wonderwall Of Death
03. Let This World Be Done
04. The Meanest Fish To Swim With
05. Totem Crucifix
06. Delete The Elite
07. The Unholy See
08. Mellanköttbullar
09. Sexual Matador
10. Corpse Positivity
11. Manipulative Violence
12. Travelling Through Flesh
13. Speedspring
14. Kindergarten Fritzl
15. Maggot Nest
16. Haista Vittu Ihminen
17. Head On A Stick (Kemper Trilogy Part 2: The Obsession)

Band profile: Cannibal Accident
Posted: 24.02.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 299 | This month: 4