Finnish metallers Twilightning will be releasing their 3rd full length album titled "Swinelords" on 21st March 2007 through Spinefarm.

Release dates for other countries is yet unknown but people can order the new Twilightning album from Spinefarm shop "Levykauppa Äx" when it's released.

The tracklisting for Swinelords is:

01. Isolation Shell
02. SwineLord
03. Reflection of the Cuckoo
04. Vice Jesus
05. Pimps, Witches, Thieves & Bitches
06. The Gun
07. Not a Word
08. Consume Gap
09. With the Flow
10. Wounded & Withdrawn

Band profile: Twilightning
Posted: 19.01.2007 by MetalGod


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 2  
Search this topic:  

ericssj - 20.01.2007 at 01:38  
this band is awesom, im looking for their next album!
PyRaMaZe - 21.01.2007 at 03:18  
I love their previous albums and EP, so can't wait to hear this new album,
Escapist - 22.01.2007 at 19:32  
I didn't really like the EP. I wish this album sounds like PHPS...
Escapist - 27.03.2007 at 15:26  
This last album has nothing to do with power metal. Must be categorized as hard rock.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Isole - Upcoming Album Details And Samples 5.5 09.12.2008 by PazuzuSKOM
News Susperia - Upcoming Album Details And Samples 5.5 24.01.2007 by Katatronik
News Cradle Of Filth - New Details Revealed For Upcoming Orchestral Album 5.5 05.04.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Circle II Circle - Upcoming Album Details 5.5 21.09.2006 by Soliloquy
News Svartelder - Reveals Details On Upcoming Album 5.5 12.03.2016 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2505 | This month: 6