Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Announce New Album Release

Post-rock veterans Godspeed You! Black Emperor proudly announce their next full length offering, G_d's Pee AT STATE'S END. It will arrive on on April 2 through Constellation Records. Recorded and mixed in Montréal, QC in October 2020 at the group's homebase studio Thee Mighty Hotel2Tango by Jace Lasek. Mastered by Harris Newman at Greymarket.

Track listing:

12a [20:22]
A Military Alphabet (five eyes all blind) (4521.0kHz 6730.0kHz 4109.09kHz) / Job's Lament / First of the Last Glaciers / where we break how we shine (ROCKETS FOR MARY)
10a [5:58]
Fire at Static Valley
12b [19:48]
"GOVERNMENT CAME" (9980.0kHz 3617.1kHz 4521.0 kHz) / Cliffs Gaze / cliffs' gaze at empty waters' rise / ASHES TO SEA or NEARER TO THEE
10b [6:30]

Running time: 00:52:38

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Posted: 03.03.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 458 | This month: 7