Unfathomable Ruination - Releasing 'Decennium Ruinae' EP In May

To celebrate their tenth year of existence, Unfathomable Ruination are not only unleashing three brand new tracks, each yet again delving into the experimental diversity that they have become renowned for, but also a revitalised and re-recorded version of one of their most successful early releases - "Suspended In Entropic Dissipation". All four tracks packed into one EP release, titled Decennium Ruinae (due May 28th on Willowtip Records). This upcoming outing was mixed and mastered by Samuel Turbitt at Ritual Studios.

Artwork by Cristian Alias

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Unfathomable Ruination
Posted: 07.03.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 330 | This month: 4