Elgibbor - New Record Out Tomorrow

Tomorrow, on April 9th, American black metal act Elgibbor will put out the new full length offering, dubbed Corruptus Vindicta. Video clip for one of the tracks, "Tormented", is now streaming via YouTube.

Track listing:

01. Land Of Darkness
02. Curse The Black Day Of Birth
03. Accused
04. Tormented
05. A Bitter Tounge
06. Scum
07. Whisper Of Him
08. Dust & Ashes

Source: visionofgodrecords.com
Band profile: Elgibbor
Posted: 08.04.2021 by Bad English

Hits total: 213 | This month: 213