Killing Addiction - Reveal Additional Details For The New Album

Death metallers Killing Addiction have just launched the first advance song of their upcoming Mind Of A New God full length that will see the light through Xtreem Music on June 1st, 2021. For the recording process, the band has returned to the same studio where they recorded their last two efforts, the Helton Music Studios.

Tracklist for Mind Of A New God is as follows:

01. Mind Of A New God
02. As Utopia Burns
03. Prophecy Armageddon
04. Destroyer Of Worlds
05. Lives Unworthy Of Life
06. Dark Realm Atrocity
07. Condemned To Nothingness
08. The Chaos Older Than Time
09. Altered At Birth

Band profile: Killing Addiction
Posted: 07.04.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 255 | This month: 255