Porcupine Tree have revealed the following tracklist on their official website:

01. Fear of a Blank Planet (7.28)
02. My Ashes (5.07)
03. Anesthetize (17.42)
04. Sentimental (5.26)
05. Way Out of Here (7.37)
06. Sleep Together (7.28)

The album will be called "Fear of a Blank Planet" and is set for April release through Roadrunner in Europe, Atlantic in the US, and WHD Entertainment in Japan. It's likely that both the stereo CD and 5.1 surround sound DVDA will be packaged together as standard.

Source: porcupinetree.com
Band profile: Porcupine Tree
Posted: 01.02.2007 by cradka


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 8  
Search this topic:  

Spyroid - 01.02.2007 at 15:30  
April?? I can't wait!!
dancingdecember - 01.02.2007 at 18:44  
it seems like a good PT album it just looks so good,i loved the title and song names.give me progressivvve
Endoftherainbow - 01.02.2007 at 20:59  
Looks like it's going to be a pretty sick album can't wait to hear it.
Talvi - 01.02.2007 at 22:39  
Not too long album... usually shorter are better... can't wait!
Christos - 20.02.2007 at 22:26  
i think i just creamed myself...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Porcupine Tree - New Album Title Revealed 10.5 07.01.2007 by Talvi
News Anthrax - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 05.12.2015 by Ocean Sage
News Manigance - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 06.12.2009 by wrathchild
News Darkest Era - New Album Art And Tracklist Revealed 7 31.03.2014 by Draugen
News Galneryus - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 12.09.2011 by iMorphball

Hits total: 3118 | This month: 2