German power metallers Freedom Call have issued the following update already a few days ago:

"Yesterday (February 10th) we finished work at (producer) Tommy Newton's Area 51 Studios at Celle, Germany and arrived our hometown Nuremberg with the master tape in the bag. The new album "Dimensions" is ready. After more than seven months hard work we are totally happy with the awesome result and can't wait to introduce the new 12 songs. The official release will probably be April 20th/23rd of 2007."

"Dimensions" tracklisting:

01. Mr. Evil
02. Far Away
03. Mission Divine
04. Firestorm
05. Dimensions
06. Blackened Sun
07. Power
08. Starborn
09. Ride The Universe
10. Heaven Is Hell
11. Castaway

Band profile: Freedom Call
Posted: 17.02.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

Geddysciple - 17.02.2007 at 18:40  
Hooray! Just in time for my birthday.
PyRaMaZe - 17.02.2007 at 18:57  
Woo, can't wait to hear, Power Metal for all!
Daru Jericho - 19.02.2007 at 03:07  
I look forward to this
Baz Anderson - 19.02.2007 at 11:06  
its been a while since I listened to some Freedom Call..
I wonder if this will put me back in a Freedom Call mood..
we'll just have to see
Sagitta - 19.02.2007 at 19:10  
Woohoo!! Can't wait If Freedom Call is happy with theyr album, I'm sure it's Power

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Freedom Call - Reveal New Album Cover, Release Date 9 04.09.2016 by Andreas
News Freedom Call - New Album Details And Tour Announced 9 20.10.2013 by mikeprado30
News Freedom Call - Share New Album Artwork And Tracklist 9 10.12.2013 by R Lewis
News Freedom Call - Announce New Studio Album 9 23.09.2011 by Zender 1.8
News Freedom Call - Announce New Album, Share First Song 9 09.07.2016 by Bad English

Hits total: 2494 | This month: 9