The tracklist for Korpiklaani's forthcoming album "Tervaskanto", which is due to be released in May via Napalm Records, is as follows:

01. Let's Drink
02. Tervaskanto
03. Viima
04. Veriset Äpärät
05. Running With Wolves
06. Liekkiön Isku
07. Palovana
08. Karhunkaatolaulu
09. Misty fields
10. Vesilahden Veräjillä
11. Nordic Feast

Some audio samples from the album is available at the band's official MySpace page.

The cover art of the album can be found here.

Band profile: Korpiklaani
Posted: 19.02.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

GodCrAsH - 19.02.2007 at 13:34  
MUSIC? - 19.02.2007 at 13:42  
And drink I shall.
Katatronik - 19.02.2007 at 15:04  
With samples, the album seems very nice...
I hope in a great album, and in the meantime I drink a beer!
alexo dynami - 19.02.2007 at 16:48  
Written by Guest on 19.02.2007 at 13:42

And drink I shall.

I second that

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Korpiklaani - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Cover 9 24.05.2012 by Sentenced Odiin
News Demiurg - New Album Details And Samples Online 7 09.07.2010 by Fane
News Darkane - New Album Samples And Studio Diary Online 7 27.06.2013 by Kuroboshi
News Saxon - Details And Samples From New Album Online 7 12.02.2007 by EvillSpell
News Metalium - New Album Cover Art Revealed And Samples Online 7 22.09.2009 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 1552 | This month: 8