Two songs from the upcoming Ensiferum album "Victory Songs" have been put online on the Ensiferum's MySpace Page.
The first song is called 'Deathbringer From The Sky' and the second 'One More Magic Potion'.

A sample (for the song 'Ahti') was already available on the Spinfarm Records website here.

"Victory Songs" will be available for purchase on April 20th.

Here's the tracklisting again:

01. Ad Victoriam
02. Blood Is The Price Of Glory
03. Deathbringer From The Sky
04. Ahti
05. One More Magic Potion
06. Wanderer
07. Raised By The Sword
08. The New Dawn
09. Victory Song

Band profile: Ensiferum
Posted: 22.03.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

Dreamthief_89 - 22.03.2007 at 18:20  
I think "Blood is the price of glory" and "Raised by the sword" are the best songs of the album. At least that's what I think at the moment ^^
bumhole4002 - 23.03.2007 at 00:52  
cant wait for their new album to come out!
Katatronik - 23.03.2007 at 11:56  
They are very good songs, and the album is very good too...
But maybe it's not as "Ensiferum" or "Iron"...
BORT - 04.04.2007 at 17:34  
I've herd the whole album. It's pretty amazing!!! i can't wait to buy it.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Ensiferum - Sample From Upcoming Album Online 10.5 11.03.2007 by FeskarN
News Grave Digger - Two Songs From Upcoming Album Online 10 29.11.2006 by Bad English
News Amon Amarth - 2 Songs From Upcoming Album Posted Online 8.5 23.08.2006 by MetalSpider
News Officium Triste - Song From Upcoming Album Online 7 08.01.2013 by Marcel Hubregtse
News Striker - Debut Album Details, Two New Songs Online 7 21.03.2010 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 2617 | This month: 2